Carvana Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car.

  • Why is Carvana considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our 7-day return policy, the free, as-soon-as next-day delivery to individuals living within 100 miles of our markets, and the time you’ll save by skipping the dealership entirely and buying a car online with Carvana. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Carvana Experience is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81949.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience. Quick, easy and excellent service from Michael my advisor.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No experience like this one Stress free and pleasurable to the very end. It was absolutely amazing and I have praised it all over my social media pages and already have recommended carvana to hundreds of people.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the associate was very friendly Awesome experience. Josh was very professional and friendly.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good experience The process was pretty smooth and they are very helpful and informative. They also keep you up to date on everything.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! I sold my car to Carvana and the process was great, very simple and quick.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't wait if you like the offer Got a offer and kicked it around for a week or two. Decided to accept it and lost 500.00! So don't wait around. They show up, look the vehicle over and if you were honest on the condition they pay you and take it away. No issues and have referred them now to two others which I know are doing a deal! Paid way over dealers here in Denver by enough to make it worth the 19 minutes of work on the internet and pictures. We use again if the offer is right for sure. Thank you! Inspector on the vehicle was also very polite and honest.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Great experience. Easy Process. Best option to sell the vehicle.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The process was simple and quick I would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience This was the best experience I have had buying a car. No more sitting at the dealership for hours on end whisking you could get your day back. The whole process was quick and easy. Special shout out to the young man who delivered my car. Very polite and knowledgeable. I would definitely buy my next car through Carvana.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best experience I’ve ever had buying a care This was the best way to buy an auto would recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great experience! The entire process was easy and stress free. I didn’t know getting rid of a car could be so simple!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Besides a few hiccups the experience was worth it and I would recommend Carvana to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience, quick, safe and trustable Very trustable process, secure and quick process overall since you put the vehicle info, getting an offer accepting it and schedule a pick up (my case selling my car).
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Transaction Ever! So due to the pandemic, I've worked from home for almost a full year now. Because of this, my Acura just sat and rotted away all the while I'm still making my monthly payments. Finally got wind that we'd be remote for a decent amount of time going forward and just on a whim decided to see what the car is worth. Enter Carvana. I filled out the info and in minutes got an offer. It was a good offer too! The KBB price was actually under what they paid me for my car! I was shocked! I'd recommend Carvana to anyone who is looking to sell their car. The process was so simple. They take care of everything for you(with exception of notifying the DMV). It was crazy! I was so cautious too because in my head, if it's this easy, something isn't right. Here I am today telling you it was THAT easy and the whole process has been completed. Not to sound cliche but, THANKS CARVANA!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as easy as advertised Vehicle did not come with floor mats or front license plate bracket. Carvana ordered floor mats and shipped to wrong address. I had to order the front license plate bracket from Amazon. Took nearly 2.5 months to get license plates. Also shipped to the wrong address.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carvana is awesome! I literally did everything online and had my car delivered to my house! Best car buying experience ever!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy It was quick and easy. I really like the quality of car and the delivery. I would sure recommend using carvana.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sale From start to end, the process was easy and fair. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Everything easy and contact-free and stress free. Backed by Carvana 7 days return policy
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience. Totally painless and fast Totally painless and fast. Pickup was very quick and I received a check for what we negotiated.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carvana is the ONLY way to buy a car! The process is so simple, hassle free and friendly. Ebony delivered my vehicle and in less than 20 minutes, we were done! The communicationis top-notch! I will never go to the dealer again! Thank you Carvana!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Expected! Their inventory of cars and SUVs that appealed to me was rather limited. However, once I could finally make up my mind and picked an SUV, the rest was a pleasant experience. Although I could have financed it at a lower rate at my bank, I chose to finance it through Carvana only for the ease of its procedure considering the pandemic. I also traded my older car at a very reasonable price compared to the offers I had from other online sellers and local dealers. The delivery was on time and the condition of car was as expected (with one scuff on the rear bumper that was not mentioned). This was my experience only after one week of owning the car and therefore, not complete.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience!! The entire process was easy. CJ from Carvana was very experienced, professional and respectful. I would recommend Carvana!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carvana IS the new and best way to buy a vehicle! Every step of the way, I was impressed with Carvana! From the user-friendly website and hassle-free shopping to the vast selection and easy financing. I was so knowledgeable and prepared to purchase my vehicle. I will never step foot on a car lot again! Thank you, Carvana!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and professional I looked at 4 different sites/dealerships before choosing Carvana. Carvana gave me the best price for my vehicle, made the process very easy, and were extremely professional, from the online portion through the actual inspection and pick-up. Once the Vegas drop-off location is open, it will be even better.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy!! Except for a few long wait times on the phone the process was great!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! It’s definitely the easiest way to sell your car. The entire process was easy and upfront including the actual inspection of my car. I would use Carvana again and I unequivocally recommend them.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not have been easier! I had been thinking of selling my car but didn't want the hassle of doing it on my own. After seeing a Carvana commercial on TV I went to the website and provided the details about my car. Got an offer immediately which was more than what I would have sold the car for if doing it myself. Accepted the offer and scheduled a pickup time. The Carvana rep arrived right on time and after a few signatures the process was complete. Could not have been easier! Very pleasant experience!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New Buyer-Owner: Unfortunately, Poor Experience My experience has included signing the purchase agreement 3 different times, including a trip back to the dealership office on Christmas eve, my temporary tag being delayed 15 days, and my 4100 mile warranty not being provided to the 3rd party warranty provider. Also, when I have tried to obtain warranty information, the automated chat person, Sebastian, has been unable to provide me information per my request, nor forward me to a live agent to help me. While the price paid was good, the overall service experienced has been poor.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carvana wins vs. Vroom I have puchased vehicles through Carvana and Vroom. Carvana's customer service and their entire process was hands down better than Vroom, from start to finish. I will be using Carvana again for my next vehicle.
Date published: 2021-01-21
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81949
  • loc_en_US, sid_3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carvana
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT